Free Taster Lesson

Simply fill in the form below, and we will get back to you, to book you in for one of our free taster lessons

Your Name

Your Email (required)

Telephone Number (required)

Best time to call
 Morning Afternoon Evening

Preferred Music School (required)
Burton On Trent Tamworth 

Pupil's Name

Pupil's Date of Birth

Lesson Choice

Additional Comments

The Teachers

Our talented team of Teachers are experienced musicians in their own right and are chosen for their excellent Instrumental skills as well as their enthusiastic approach to sharing their knowledge with students from beginners through to the more accomplished musician.

They all attend a rigorous training programme at Yamaha Headquarters before entering the classroom and then regularly receive top-up training in order to maintain the most up-to-date tuition methods and practises.

All teachers are DBS Enhanced checked and Child Safeguarding trained. (Burton YMS Safeguarding Policy)

They look forward to meeting you very soon!

Keyboard Department:
Kerry Stevenson, Matt Stevenson, Patrick “Paddy” Buckley, Conchi Perez, Chloe Beckett & Lucy Stringer
Guitar Department:
Luis Hernandez & Dominic Dallali
Drum Department:
Brandon Dallali
Singing Department:
Libby McShane, Emilia Horvath


Keyboard Department:
Conchi Perez & Matt Stevenson
Guitar Department:
Luis Hernandez
Drum Department:
George Starr
Singing Department:
Conchi Perez, Libby McShane

Rss Feed Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button